St. Paul's Cathedral

Sermons

July 30, 2017 Nothing

Rev Mike Sinclair | Monday, July 31, 2017

July 23, 2017 Known

Rev Mike Sinclair | Monday, July 24, 2017

June 18, 2017 Travel Light

Rev Mike Sinclair | Thursday, July 20, 2017

July 2, 2017 Canada 150

Rev Mike Sinclair | Thursday, July 20, 2017

July 16, 2016 Seeds

Rev Mike Sinclair | Thursday, July 20, 2017

June 11, 2017 'Trinity in Our Image'

Rev Mike Sinclair | Thursday, June 15, 2017

June 4, '17 Day of Pentecost - Language

Rev Mike Sinclair | Wednesday, June 7, 2017

May 21, 2017 - 'Unknown'

Rev Mike Sinclair | Tuesday, May 23, 2017

April 30, 2017 Easter 3 'Stranger'

Rev Mike Sinclair | Tuesday, May 2, 2017

April 2, 2017 Lent 5 Rev. Winna Martin

Cathedral Clergy | Thursday, April 6, 2017

March 26, 2017 Lent 4

Rev Mike Sinclair | Monday, March 27, 2017

March 19, 2017 Lent 3

Rev Mike Sinclair | Thursday, March 23, 2017

March 12, 2017 Lent 2

Rev Mike Sinclair | Wednesday, March 15, 2017

March 5, 2017 Lent I Alternate Facts

Rev Mike Sinclair | Wednesday, March 8, 2017

February 26, 2017 Transfiguration

Rev Mike Sinclair | Monday, February 27, 2017

February 12, 2017 Rev. Ed Dunfield

Cathedral Clergy | Tuesday, February 14, 2017

February 5, 2017

Rev Mike Sinclair | Tuesday, February 7, 2017

January 15, 2017 'Come and See'

Rev Mike Sinclair | Monday, January 16, 2017

January 8, 2017 Baprism of the Lord ~ Canon Susan Page

Guest Speakers | Tuesday, January 10, 2017

November 24 - 2013

Cathedral Clergy | Sunday, November 24, 2013

November 17 - 2013

Cathedral Clergy | Sunday, November 17, 2013

Remembrance Sunday - November 10 - 2013

Cathedral Clergy | Sunday, November 10, 2013

October 6 - 2013

Cathedral Clergy | Sunday, October 6, 2013